Notorious Networkers
Guests are welcome! Lunch is not provided but guests are welcome to bring a lunch with them.
Meeting Day: Wednesday, 11:30 AM
Meeting Location:
Osseo Community Center
415 Central Avenue
Osseo, MN 55369
Member Count: 7
President: John Schwartz
Tel: (763) 576-3035
Send Message
Vice President: Roger Ruhr
Tel: 612-581-1391
Send Message
Secretary / Treasurer: Timothy Jordan
Tel: 763-488-1772
Send Message
Chapter Director Consultant: Calvin Smith
Tel: 651-289-1363
Send Message
Chapter Area Director Consultant: Tonya Peterson
Tel: 612-664-9500
Send Message

Group Photo, Leadership Team, and Supporting Teams

Leif Erickson, Wellness Web Group and Beth Jones, First Choice Insurance
Group Photo - January 2013
Beth's Presentation
Kathy, Kathleen, Kevin
Award Winners
New Inductee Johanna Kitzman
John Horon Presentation
John Unverzagt's Presentation
Mark Fabian's Presentation
New Inductee Marcus Hendrickson
New Inductees: Chelsea Haataja & Rollen Otness
President Robert Murphey
Robert Murphey & Steve Arrell