Meeting Day: Thursday, 7:15 AM
Meeting Location:
The Commons - Minnetonka
14451 Highway 7
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Member Count: 23
President: Michael Tewksbury
Tel: 612-334-3399
Send Message
Vice President: Stacia Christenson
Tel: 612-961-7009
Send Message
Secretary / Treasurer: Kathy Rauth
Tel: 612 414-7239
Send Message
Chapter Ambassador: Robin Johnson
Tel: 763-477-3331
Send Message
Chapter Director Consultant: Amy Theisen
Tel: 612-968-6691
Send Message
Chapter Area Director Consultant: Travis Sims
Tel: 3178004920
Send Message

Members and group special moments from 2016-2017

Westwinds Notable Networkers 092016
BNI School Supply Donations